My webspace subscription is expiring, and I only want to keep the domain

When a webspace expires it will be deleted, meaning you will no longer be able to administer the domain for the webspace.

If you do not wish to keep the webspace for a domain, but still want to keep administration and renewal of the domain, you can downgrade the webspace to a DNS Service before it expires.

This can be done from the Administration menu, found in our control panel by choosing "Change product".

Article from category Domain & DNS